Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,1
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 marzo 2018
    Non ci è piaciuto per niente la sera che siamo arrivati non ci davano la stanza se non pagavamo subito?!?! Ed è stato un problema visto che avevamo solo Euro e accettavano solo Dollari o Pesos e noi arrivavamo da un giorno di viaggio ...!!! Avendo già pagato il primo giorno come caparra quasi un anno prima... non pensavamo che se pagavamo il giorno dopo fosse un problema !!!
    Posizione,pulizia
    the_world_is_my_home
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 febbraio 2018
    Se avete il sonno leggero, procuratevi degli tappi per le orecchie. I galli cantano a tutte le ore. A me personalmente non ha dato fastidio.
    Abbiamo scelto la destinazione di Boracay, perchè appassionati di immersioni. Infatti il Dive Center Padi all'interno della struttura ha assolutamente soddisfatto le nostre aspettattive. Sono ben attrezzati e le guide sono competenti. Anche il soggiorno nelle camere ci è piaciuto molto. Tutto il personale è molto gentile e il cibo del ristorante è ottimo, i succhi sempre freschi, forse la colazione era un pò povera, ma andava comunque bene. Abbiamo molto apprezzato gli ombrelloni e i lettini disposizione gratuitamente degli ospiti.
    JasperEspejo
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 aprile 2018

    Perfect for my budget and with the family.

    MJ Gadacho
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    AnaKoty
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 aprile 2018

    It was an enjoyable stay. 😊

    There's a need to check on the quirky sound of the bed. Check the shower drain too, water flow is slow thus water accumulates on the floor.
    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room is clean. The bed is soft and comfortable. Portioning of Filipino breakfast/ meal is definitely better than the rest of the restaurants we visited during our stay.
    Marcin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 marzo 2018
    Every morning I was woken up by roosters very early. I understand loud music in the evening. But I want to sleep in the morning.
    Nice service.
    Jacklyn
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 marzo 2018

    over all i'm satisfied with our stay

    No videt.limited option for the breakfast
    Hotel is beach front.. friendly staff
    Mark and Lenny Quail
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 marzo 2018

    Its not luxury accomadation but the service from the staff makes it luxury.

    the people, location and the ease of the staff oeganising our diving
    HENRY
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 febbraio 2018
    A lot of boats in the beach in the front, so it is not possible to swim there. You have to walk a bit to find a quiet place. Unless you are there for scubadiving, I suggest another place to stay. The bed is a bit to small and short for two people. Sometimes the hot water was not working.
    Position. The hotel is right in the front of the beach.
    Liis
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 febbraio 2018

    Quiet location in the busy area of Boracay

    A good location at Station 3, just next to the beach, yet far enough from the crowds- in the quieter area of Boracay. Everything was very close, but you could have a good nights sleep without any parties and loud music. Staff were pleasant and breakfast was tasty.
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 febbraio 2018

    Relaxing if used to Philippines. If you used to western ways some stuff you will probably complain a

    I'm not a big fan of soft beds like the harder Uratex beds found in the Philippines. Wasn't there to watch tv or Facebook so didn't use wifi or tv. The shower was solar which is ok but sometimes doesn't last very long or too hot too cold thing.
    The American breakfast was outstanding. The view from hotel excellent. Liked Station 3 where it is located.
    Orlando Oliveira
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 febbraio 2018
    Great staff, great food, room is confortable and they have a awesome view.
    Neeraj
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Phakphoom
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    31 gennaio 2018

    One choice of beach front hotel in Boracay

    There're a lot of boats at white beach station 3 during daytime.
    Beach front family run hotel with warm welcome and reasonable price
    Lima.k
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 gennaio 2018
    Night karaoke singing of Chinese buddies and morning crowing cocks bothered us a bit. But it wasn 't terrible. We do not regret our choice.
    Beautiful place right on the beach. Unfortunately, the view from the apartments is not so amazing, but the possibility of the beach is priceless.
    Mark
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 gennaio 2018

    Great location.

    Nothing really. Met expectations.
    Friendly, helpful and relaxed staff. Comfortable room great location on beachfront. Minor issues I had with TV and safe fixed quickly. Airport transfer also organised very efficiently. Good value for money.
    성은 구
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    11 gennaio 2018

    Staying at DiveGurus

    crowling of cocks was noisy
    hospitality, breakfast and value for money were good
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Atilla
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 gennaio 2018

    Would love to come back again someday.

    The staff were amazing. Clean rooms and nice breakfast. Perfect place for diving.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 gennaio 2018

    Nice and friendly, but can be better

    Hot water is an issue, not always available. Also, there's a rooster next door which starts making serious noise around 3 AM every morning
    Friendly staff, very clean and with great location right on the beach
Caricamento recensioni...