クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    JasperEspejo
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月20日

    Perfect for my budget and with the family.

    MJ Gadacho
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    AnaKoty
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    It was an enjoyable stay. 😊

    There's a need to check on the quirky sound of the bed. Check the shower drain too, water flow is slow thus water accumulates on the floor.
    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room is clean. The bed is soft and comfortable. Portioning of Filipino breakfast/ meal is definitely better than the rest of the restaurants we visited during our stay.
    Marcin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月23日
    Every morning I was woken up by roosters very early. I understand loud music in the evening. But I want to sleep in the morning.
    Nice service.
    Jacklyn
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月21日

    over all i'm satisfied with our stay

    No videt.limited option for the breakfast
    Hotel is beach front.. friendly staff
    Mark and Lenny Quail
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月11日

    Its not luxury accomadation but the service from the staff makes it luxury.

    the people, location and the ease of the staff oeganising our diving
    HENRY
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月20日
    A lot of boats in the beach in the front, so it is not possible to swim there. You have to walk a bit to find a quiet place. Unless you are there for scubadiving, I suggest another place to stay. The bed is a bit to small and short for two people. Sometimes the hot water was not working.
    Position. The hotel is right in the front of the beach.
    Liis
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月19日

    Quiet location in the busy area of Boracay

    A good location at Station 3, just next to the beach, yet far enough from the crowds- in the quieter area of Boracay. Everything was very close, but you could have a good nights sleep without any parties and loud music. Staff were pleasant and breakfast was tasty.
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月13日

    Relaxing if used to Philippines. If you used to western ways some stuff you will probably complain a

    I'm not a big fan of soft beds like the harder Uratex beds found in the Philippines. Wasn't there to watch tv or Facebook so didn't use wifi or tv. The shower was solar which is ok but sometimes doesn't last very long or too hot too cold thing.
    The American breakfast was outstanding. The view from hotel excellent. Liked Station 3 where it is located.
    Orlando Oliveira
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月4日
    Great staff, great food, room is confortable and they have a awesome view.
    Neeraj
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Phakphoom
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月31日

    One choice of beach front hotel in Boracay

    There're a lot of boats at white beach station 3 during daytime.
    Beach front family run hotel with warm welcome and reasonable price
    Lima.k
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月26日
    Night karaoke singing of Chinese buddies and morning crowing cocks bothered us a bit. But it wasn 't terrible. We do not regret our choice.
    Beautiful place right on the beach. Unfortunately, the view from the apartments is not so amazing, but the possibility of the beach is priceless.
    Mark
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月25日

    Great location.

    Nothing really. Met expectations.
    Friendly, helpful and relaxed staff. Comfortable room great location on beachfront. Minor issues I had with TV and safe fixed quickly. Airport transfer also organised very efficiently. Good value for money.
    성은 구
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月11日

    Staying at DiveGurus

    crowling of cocks was noisy
    hospitality, breakfast and value for money were good
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Atilla
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月9日

    Would love to come back again someday.

    The staff were amazing. Clean rooms and nice breakfast. Perfect place for diving.
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月8日

    Nice and friendly, but can be better

    Hot water is an issue, not always available. Also, there's a rooster next door which starts making serious noise around 3 AM every morning
    Friendly staff, very clean and with great location right on the beach
    Patrick
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月8日

    Perfect dive resort

    Fantastic dive resort, friendly staff, great food, excellent rooms
    Hayrettin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月7日

    Old tiny hotel but nice beach at the front

    The walls are thin and u can here everything. There is a farm next to and lots of rooster which are crowing day and night There is also a narrow path along the rooms (the rooms are on the side of the hotel) u can hear everybody who is passing by
    Directly at the beach. Even the rooms are pretty small and dark u can spend your time in front of the hotel Really competent and friendly staff Breakfast was a la card and delicious
読み込み中...